Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 24th December – Closed
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – 9.30am – 12.00
Saturday 28th December – 9.30am – 12.00
Sunday 29th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – 9.30am – 12.00
Tuesday 31st December – 9.30am – 12.00
Wednesday 1st January – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – 9.00am – 5.30pm

May we take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!

Category : News